

TECHNICAL CREW

PRODUCTION TEAM

Student Director Eden Bee

Student Director Reece Molloy

Student Technical Director Julia Rathje

Production Stage Manager Chloe Siekman

Assistant Stage Manager Jennica terHorst

SCENIC DEPARTMENT

Build Head Finn Heimkreiter

Paint Head Dylan Stutzman

SFX Head Kelley Snyder

Scenic Crew Harlow Arnold

Nina Blum Julia Bredle Brody Costello Shyanne Crosley Alaina Davis Graham Hastings Miles Heimkreiter

DRESSING DEPARTMENT

Dressing Designer Clara Frisco

Hair & Makeup Designer Mars Butler

Assistant Dressing Designer Max Goldstein

Dressing Crew Evelyn Grove

Madi Henderson Lucia Hisey Meredith Johnson Katie Niemeier Hazel Wettengel

FILM DEPARTMENT

Film Designer Aidan Vujcec

Film Assistant Sam Nierling

LIGHTING DEPARTMENT

Lighting Designer Emily McElfresh

Lighting Assistant Nick Pramaggiore

Lighting Crew David Hunt

Vivienne Staton

PROPS & SET DECORATION DEPARTMENT

Props Designer Ella Grove

Set Decorator Finn Kennedy

Puppet Designer Sara Carnevale

Props & Set Decoration Crew Seth Allred

Caliyah Anderson Thanh-Nha Buchholz Audrey Hartjen Scarlett Kalonick Olivia Schneider Evelyn Showers

SOUND DEPARTMENT

Sound Designer CJ Hastings

Assistant Sound Designer Nick Giglio

Sound Crew Nora Flick

Sarah Lindh Elijah Stanford

NOTE: If you interviewed for a crew and do not see your name on this list, please reach out to Mr. Loebker asap. Everyone who interviewed will be placed on a crew, so if you are not included above, this was an error on our part.